back

DIGITALLY IMPRESS

We stage your brand in the digital space

Whether “digital first” or a digital extension of classical marketing – digital marketing rounds off your brand. Digital added value fascinates your customers, captivates them and simplifies access to every product. Increased sales, process acceleration, cost reduction and the development of new submarkets are only some of the positive effects.

 

We are your full-service agency for digital marketing – from consulting, programming and content creation to analysis and optimization.


We think digital full service begins with a sophisticated digital strategy. We want to get to know your target audiences well with you, win them over as customers and secure them as fans. That’s why we jointly record and prioritize your target audiences, identify and evaluate their interests and define touch points and channels. Digital content, services and products are in our DNA. They let us tailor your uniquely perfect digital strategy for you.

Your brand is experienced across many facets, with only a harmonious overall picture being authentic. Only a brand that remains true to itself and consistently focuses on its customers and their digital needs is capable of long-term growth. We digitally manage your brand in a straightforward and authentic way – to make it even stronger.

Your website is your company’s flagship. The first digital impression that every interested party will receive of you, whether customer, applicant or supplier. Just as with a personal first impression, website visitors digitally categorize you within a few seconds. Are you professional and credible? Is your website exciting, attractive and user-friendly? We make sure you make the best digital first impression and that your users are impressed and satisfied.

A sophisticated digital strategy naturally includes SEM (Search Engine Marketing), SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and SEA (Search Engine Advertising). We make sure that you are found.

We support the digitalization of individual tasks like data warehousing or OLAP and replace traditional marketing tasks with e-commerce systems.

Trade fairs, showrooms and sales events are the perfect opportunity to combine an appealing presentation with a personal conversation. And in this environment more than any: digital impresses! We develop and install interactive installations and digital exhibits that put your product in the best light.

From the digital extension of your products (augmented reality) to the virtual visualization of complex facts, we create easy access to your topics and products with great user experience. This is how you fascinate your customers in the virtual world!

An inbound marketing strategy is only as good as the content that fills it. Your content must offer your target audience added value while being interesting and unique. This lets strangers become interested parties, then leads and finally – through truly convincing content and its thoughtful placement – customers and multipliers. We directly provide you with the right inbound marketing strategy with valuable content. Content marketing from a single source, thanks to our own in-house content unit.


R+V – Interactive brand quiz

In order to make brand values a lasting experience in the brand room of the R+V headquarters in Wiesbaden while providing the necessary fun factor, R+V was looking for a technically innovative interaction possibility with interactive multiplayer mechanics.

Go directly to the case study

Campingaz – Gaz Grillaz

Campingaz has been producing gas grills for 25 years. However, the brand is still primarily associated with camping accessories and gas bottles. Our agency was commissioned to strengthen Campingaz’s position as a gas grill expert – and increase gas grill sales in the 2018 grilling season.
Go directly to the case study


YOUR CONTACT PERSON

zurück

DIGITAL BEEINDRUCKEN

Wir inszenieren Ihre Marke im digitalen Raum

Egal ob „Digital first“ oder digitale Erweiterung des klassischen Marketings – Digital Marketing vervollständigt Ihre Marke. Digitale Mehrwerte faszinieren Ihre Kunden, fesseln sie und vereinfachen den Zugang zu jedem Produkt. Absatzsteigerung, Prozessbeschleunigung, Kostensenkung und Erschließung neuer Teilmärkte sind nur einige positive Effekte.

Wir sind Ihre Full-Service-Agentur für Digital Marketing – von der Beratung über die Programmierung und Content Creation bis hin zu Analyse und Optimierung.


Digitaler Full Service beginnt für uns bei einer ausgefeilten Digital Strategie. Wir wollen mit Ihnen Ihre Zielgruppen genau kennenlernen, sie als Kunden gewinnen und als Fans binden. Dazu erfassen und priorisieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Zielgruppen, identifizieren und evaluieren ihre Themen und definieren Touchpoints und Kanäle. Digitale Inhalte, Services und Produkte sind unsere DNA. Daraus kreieren wir die perfekte, maßgenschneiderte und einzigartige Digital Strategie für Sie.

Ihre Marke wird über viele Facetten wahrgenommen, ein harmonisches Gesamtbild ist authentisch. Nur eine Marke die sich treu bleibt und ihre Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse auch digital konsequent in den Mittelpunkt stellt, ist in der Lage langfristig zu wachsen. Wir führen Ihre Marke digital geradlinig und authentisch – und machen sie dadurch noch stärker.

Ihre Website ist das Aushängeschild Ihres Unternehmens. Der erste digitale Eindruck, den jeder Interessent von Ihnen hat, egal ob Kunde, Bewerber oder Lieferant. Genau wie beim persönlichen ersten Eindruck, kategorisiert der User Sie auch digital innerhalb weniger Sekunden. Sind Sie professionell und glaubwürdig, ist Ihre Website spannend, attraktiv und benutzerfreundlich? Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie digital den besten ersten Eindruck machen und Ihre User beeindruckt und zufrieden sind.

Zu einer ausgefeilten Digital Strategie gehören SEM (Search Engine Marketing), SEO (Search Engine Optimization) und SEA (Search Engine Advertising) selbstverständlich dazu. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie gefunden werden.

Ob unterstürzende Digitalisierung einzelner Aufgaben, wie Data Warehouse oder OLAP, oder Ersetzung traditioneller Marketingaufgaben durch E-Commerce-Systeme.

Messen, Showrooms und Sales Veranstaltungen sind die perfekte Gelegenheit, eine ansprechende Präsentation mit einem persönlichen Gespräch zu verbinden. Auch in diesem Umfeld gilt: digital beeindruckt! Wir entwickeln und installieren interaktive Installationen und digitale Exponate, die Ihr Produkt ins beste Licht rücken.

Von der digitalen Erweiterung Ihrer Produkte (Augmented Reality) bis zur virtuellen Visualisierung komplexer Sachverhalte. Wir schaffen einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihren Themen und Produkten mit einer großen User Experience. So faszinieren Sie Ihre Kunden in der virtuellen Welt!

Eine Inbound Marketing Strategie ist immer nur so gut wie der Content, der sie füllt. Ihre Inhalte müssen Ihrer Zielgruppe einen Mehrwert bieten, interessant und einzigartig sein. So werden Fremde zu Interessenten, zu Leads und schließlich – durch wirklich überzeugenden Content und dessen clevere Platzierung – zu Kunden und Multiplikatoren. Die richtige Inbound Marketing Strategie bekommen Sie bei uns direkt mit wertvollem Content versehen. Content Marketing aus einem Guss also, dank unserer eigenen Inhouse Content Unit.


R+V - Interaktives Markequiz

Um im Markenraum des R+V Headquarters in Wiesbaden Markenwerte nachhaltig erlebbar zu machen und zugleich für den nötigen Fun-Faktor zu sorgen, suchte R+V nach einer technisch-innovativen Interaktionsmöglichkeit mit interaktiver Multiplayer-Mechanik. 
Direkt zum Case

Campingaz - Gaz Grillaz

Campingaz produziert seit 25 Jahren Gasgrills. Die Marke wurde bisher jedoch in erster Linie mit Campingzubehör und Gasflaschen in Verbindung gebracht. Die Agentur sollte Campingaz' Positionierung als Gasgrill-Experte stärken - sowie den Abverkauf von Gasgrills in der Grillsaison 2018 steigern.
Direkt zum Case


IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER

Stefan Richter

Senior Account Manager
+49 6131 91098-263