back

A clear route instead of a scattergun approach

So that the message is also received

Where do you meet your target audience? Which of the numerous channels is best and most conveniently reached? We keep everything up on the screen. 

Based on well-founded media analysis, we create a communication plan that optimizes your selection of target audience, time, number of contacts and costs. Always with the promise of leading potential customers on the customer journey. There is no separation between online and offline. We think and act in an integrated way – just like our target audiences.

 

It no longer matters where you reach your customers. The main thing is to reach them where they’re looking for your products.

Bought, owned, earned media – three components for optimal penetration of your target audiences

The bought-owned-earned model is a good basis for the development of digital media strategies. Bought media is paid advertising. This includes all paid marketing instruments such as ads and banners.

Owned media is the communication through media channels that belongs to the company itself, and is therefore shaped by it. This includes websites, blogs and customer magazines.

Earned media is especially credible as it is the distribution of brand content by users, such as by recommendations/word-of-mouth.

Digital media planning

We determine the appropriate digital environments depending on your communication objective. Our methods include SEA (Search Engine Advertising) and social media as well as “classical” advertising formats, from display advertising with banners to video advertising.

We book environments relevant to you for placements specific to your target audience, and use programmatic advertising for reach and efficiency. At the same time, we integrate content solutions that offer users added value, which gives the brand image a more profound influence.

Adserver - automatic delivery and analysis

Our adserver is a software tool that automatically measures the delivery and performance of all online advertising material. It helps us analyze what, where and when advertising media is achieving the greatest success – in real time. This enables us to specifically optimize and conduct advertising activities where it actually matters for users.

Use Case - FM Die Möglichmacher

From cleaning and maintenance services to modern providers of technical, commercial and infrastructural solutions in building and facility management. Campaigns evoke common stereotypes – even while playfully dispelling them.


Use Case - Rheinhessen

Where on earth is Rheinhessen? And what should I associate with it? Its 200th birthday was taken as an opportunity to position Rheinhessen as a brand and make it popular: as a loveable region that’s “nice and different.” The campaign uses all relevant channels to reach a high number of contacts and introduce Rheinhessen into the conversation. Locally, and beyond the region’s borders. Read more.


YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Iris Wita

Senior Communication Planner
+49 6131 91098-82

zurück

Klare Route statt Gießkannenprinzip

Damit die Botschaft auch ankommt

Wo trifft man seine Zielgruppe? Über welchen der zahlreichen Kanäle kann man sie am besten und günstigsten erreichen? Unsere Media Unit hat alles auf dem Schirm.

Auf Basis einer fundierten Media-Analyse erstellen wir einen Kommunikationsplan, der die Auswahl der Zielgruppe, Zeitpunkt, Kontaktzahl und Kosten optimiert. Immer mit dem Anspruch, potenzielle Kunden auf der Customer Journey bis zum Lead zu führen. Dabei gibt es keine Trennung zwischen online und offline: Wir denken und agieren integriert – genauso wie Ihre Zielgruppen.

Es spielt keine Rolle mehr, wo man seine Kunden erreicht. Hauptsache, man erreicht sie dort, wo sie sich nach Ihren Produkten umsehen.

Bought, owned, earned media – 3 Bausteine zur optimalen Durchdringung Ihrer Zielgruppen

Für die Entwicklung digitaler Media-Strategien ist das Bought-owned-earned-Modell eine gute Basis.

Bought media ist bezahlte Werbung. Somit gehören alle kostenpflichtigen Marketinginstrumente wie z. B. Anzeigen oder Banner dazu.

Owned media ist die Kommunikation durch Medienkanäle, die dem Unternehmen selbst gehören und die deshalb von ihm geprägt sind: z. B. Website, Blog oder Kundenmagazin.

Earned media ist besonders glaubwürdig , denn diese Form umfasst die Verbreitung von Markeninhalten durch die Nutzer, z. B. durch Empfehlungen/Word-of-Mouth.

Digitale Mediaplanung

Je nach Ihrem Kommunikationsziel ermitteln wir die passenden digitalen Umfelder. Hierzu zählen SEA (Search Engine Advertising) und Social Media genauso wie „klassische“ Werbeformate von Display Advertising mit Bannern bis Video Advertising mit Bewegtbild.

Wir buchen relevante Themenumfelder für zielgruppenaffine Platzierungen und nutzen Programmatic Advertising für Reichweite und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Parallel werden Content-Lösungen integriert, die den Usern einen Mehrwert bieten und so tiefergehenden Einfluss auf das Markenbild nehmen.

Adserver – Auslieferung und Analyse ganz automatisch

Mit dem Adserver nutzen wir eine Software zur automatisierten Auslieferung und Erfolgsmessung von allen Online-Werbemitteln. Mit Hilfe dieses Tools können wir in Echtzeit analysieren, welche Werbemittel wo und wann den größten Erfolg erzielen. So lassen sich Werbemaßnahmen gezielt optimieren und dort ausspielen, wo der User sich wirklich dafür interessiert.

Use Case - Campingaz

Durch eine großangelegte Kampagne wurde die Grillkompetenz der Marke in den Fokus gerückt. Hierfür wurden die "Gaz Grillaz" kreiert. Eine exzentrische Familie aus Grillenthusiasten, die in Kombination mit einem neuentwickelten Corporate Design und Logo über alle Kommunikationskanäle hinweg für Aufmerksamkeit sorgten. Zwei Promotions, die Abfackel-Prämie und Public Grilling, garantierten zudem mediale Höhepunkte in der heiß umkämpften Grillsaison.

Use Case - Rheinhessen

Wo in aller Welt liegt bloß Rheinhessen? Und was verbindet man damit? Der 200. Geburtstag wurde als Anlass genommen, um Rheinhessen als Marke zu positionieren und bekannt zu machen: als liebenswerte Region, die „ganz schön anders“ ist. Die Kampagne nutzt alle relevanten Kanäle, um eine hohe Kontaktzahl zu erreichen und Rheinhessen ins Gespräch zu bringen. Lokal und über die Grenzen der Region hinaus. Mehr erfahren.


IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Iris Wita

Senior Communication Planner
+49 6131 91098-82